Sort:  

come back later doing it again, invite 3 followers, upvote them, repeat

tip! post

I am happy to hear you entered into the art contest. Its beautiful art work.
commented and upvoted :)

Thanks my friend. Maybe I will find the time to enter more.

great..upvoted again.

There is Genius in boldness (Carl Jung said that)
Yes jump in to get forward energy !
now keep Your ball rolling maybe we can give you a push ?

Thanks my friend. Maybe I will find the time to enter more.

Hi @thethreehugs! You have just received 0.102 SBD tip from @nicnicy!

Check out the newest post from @nicnicy: 🏓 #Minnowsfaucet Community Ping-Pong - ( Aug 18 ) and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU quick guide | earn interest in @tipU profit

its actually @nicnicy who is amazing. He was the one who made @tipu bot send us these generous tips. Thanks @nicnicy :D

Oh that figures...nice bot!! And thanks from me too @nicnicy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42