You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 VIP List #minnowsfaucet Very Interesting Posts ( Aug 5 )

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

You are high sensitive clairvoyant.
Yes I am OK just a headache staying up too late and rising up too early, been doing
research on the workings of the platform, I am a Search Engine Optimization expert for years, gone
into socialmedia optimization gone into trading currencies. This night I dreamed about You Steemit and world domination. Going to have a shower and need to repair my bike today, in Amsterdam You GOT to have a bicycle !

How is Your world today ?

Sort:  

I'm very glad that you are good :) :) it's 6:30 a.m. Vegas time and I'm just going to sleep lol...that's what's going on in my world :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51