You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 VIP List #minnowsfaucet Very Interesting Posts ( Aug 5 )

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

I have nominated this post for the #minnowsfaucet VIP List,
vote for my post here @minnowsfaucet
Ok here goes!
My husband and I felt several years back that God provides all we need within walking distance. We then set out to find out what edibles we could walk to in order to be sustained. SO here is the series.
https://steemit.com/food/@joearnold/survival-food-series-6-eat-the-weed-s-flowers-and-roots-what-you-can-eat-from-your-own-backyard
Love and Peace,
Melissa

Sort:  

I envision an instant All You Can Eat popup restaurant where I can pay You with steem dollars.
I like Your practical unorthodox ways of showing there is more to enjoy

Thank you again!

Hi @joearnold. .read your post upvoted and commented. ..already a follower :) :) Kayleigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43