You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏓 #minnowsfaucet community ping-pong - ( Aug 18 )

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

Very cool idea! Here is my latest blog post: https://steemit.com/life/@clemdane/the-day-jonathan-told-me-the-name-of-the-girl-he-loved

I will now go find what I think are the top posts from each of 3 followers and put the invitation in their comments.

Sort:  

Jonathan has grown up ...

such a sweet story!
commented and upvoted :)

Very kind of you to say

so warm...i read it all..wow

Thank you very much. I appreciate that.

Hi I invite You to FollowFriday with us,
take a look at #FFSteemit on @FFSteemit a|
weekly team effort to promote Your blog

Thank you - there was nothing there when I clicked on FFSteemit. I'll try again.

Thank you for sharing your story. looking forward to more stories which are written from the heart. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22