Some new Steemians in the spotlights

in #minnows7 years ago

There have been quite a lot of introduction posts this last day. I picked out a few to highlight.

Header sunrise

While looking through the introduction posts, a couple stand out. They have written an elaborate post about themselves and give a good idea of what we can expect from them. These are a few that stood out to me today and I would like to give them this little bit of extra attention.

Let's give our new members a warm welcome!

@sardonyxnumismat - Introduction, Sardonyx tells us much about herself in her intruduction. I'm very interested to see what she will share with us in the future.
@pwojciech - Introduction, This psychologist seems like an honest and straight to the point man. Excatly what we need in people!
@scribblendoodle - Introduction, A very interestingly written introduction post. I am curious to see what's next.
@dalt - Introduction, Dalton introduced Clyde to us, his bunny. I can't fail to mention him, because he has already put a smile on my face by letting us unlock more bunny pictures!

This post is short and sweet, so you'll have plenty of time to check out the introductions!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


My Deviantart image used as a header for my blog posts.


Sort:  

There have been quite a lot of introduction posts this last day.

I can barely keep up with them tbh

I know, so many! I've filtered out the double posts (there were two nice ones, but I don't want to advertise a double post) and the smaller posts. I know not everyone is able to write a long and elaborate post and some won't be able to do it in fault-less English (I'm sure I make mistakes a lot too!), but bah! Can't make as long a list as the regular Introduceyourself list.

It's nice to see so many new people signing up though. Good news for Steemit :D

At this point I can't even give 100% upvotes to them all. My voting power is being worn down lots, which doesn't usually happen for me.

Ugh, that happens to me too much. I've been gaming some more again lately, which helps to keep my voting power up some more. No temptation to vote when you don't see posts!

I have to say, I don't upvote all introduction posts. Mainly the ones that catch my attention and once I've checked they are not a re-post.

Yes! We should celebrate! Yayy!!!

Its so nice to see steemit growing up so quickly, we need more users like this!

Definitely! I was amazed to see how many introduction posts there were! I didn't even filter 24 hours back for this post, as there were so many already in the last 17 hours...

As I am also a newbie I feel welcome already. Active user and poster since last friday

Aah welcome to Steemit fellow Dutchy! I'm happy to hear you're already having a good experience :D

Thank you for your posts @playfulfoodie.
You conduct useful activity!
Worthy candidates are represented by you !!!

Thank you for your kind words :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56