Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Dalton.

I wanted to be @Dalton but that username isn't available. Honestly the only person who's ever called me Dalt is my sister, but whatever.

I'm excited that my Steemit account was finally approved. I'm not a cryptocurrency pro but I'm excited to be here and learn all about it.

About Me (Key Points)

  • Age: 20
  • Location: Pennsylvania, USA
  • Bunny's Name: Clyde

I'm an amateur web developer and blogger. I say "amateur" because it's more of a hobby and I've never considered myself a professional.

Pictures of Clyde

IMG_5119.JPG

IMG_5430.PNG

IMG_5489.JPG

Um.. why did you name your bunny Clyde? I hate thinking of names! I gave him the first name that came to my head.

I don't have much else to say right now, but here's a random selfie I took this morning.

IMG_1786.JPG

In case you were wondering...

IMG_0514.JPG

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Bye for now!

IMG_5117.JPG

¯\(ツ)

Sort:  

Excellent introduction post dear friend @dalt congratulations for your beautiful pet. Welcome to our beloved platform, it is not necessary that he was a profecional of the criptomonedas that is the less relevant.
I wish you many successes in what you are going to develop

welcome to steemit @dalt

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Thanks for the suggestion. I decided to participate :)

https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@dalt/crown

Welcome to Steemit, @dalt!

I'm enjoying my stay so far. Thanks!

You're welcome! Glad to hear that! Have an awesome week:)

What a sweet bunny!

hello @dalt welcome to steemit 😉

😏 thanks

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Dalton, welcome to Steem! :-)

It looks like you dropped this... \

It automatically removed that from my shrug face.

¯_(ツ)_/¯

Edit: Lol it did it here too!

Two slashes, like this:

\\

Test ¯\(ツ)

Edit: Hey thanks it works. It's italic now but it sure beats only having 1 arm.

Welcome to Steemit Dalton! I am happy you introduced us to Clyde, who seems like a cute bunny.

Hope you'll enjoy your stay here!

You've just unlocked another bunny picture.

Imgur

A hidden achievement, how awesome is that! It is such a cuttie, thanks for putting a smile on my face!

Dalton, welcome!

Clyde looks amazing!

You've just unlocked another bunny picture.

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56