New Steemians in the spotlights, part 2

in #minnows7 years ago

Okay, today I only went back about 10 hours, sorry!

Header sunrise

My head is not agreeing with me, so I gave up after reading back 10 hours of introduction posts. These are the ones that stood out most for me:

Number 1 - @thepatrick gives us an elaborate and completely honest introduction, telling us exactly where he is now and how he came to be there.
Number 2 - @meghankeeler does not only tell us a bit about herself, she also introduces her furbabies. Her cat is a beauty! She's a fellow gamer nerd who also loves cooking and photography, so I just have to mention her!
Number 3 - @harleycom tells us that he moved from the UK to Thailand. He seems like a brave and adventurous person and I'm curious to see what he'll share with us next!

That's it for now. Please give our new members a warm welcome!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


My Deviantart image used as a header for my blog posts.


Sort:  

Hi! I have also great fun to curate the new members and give some hints to them.

That's great to hear, keep it up!

The only bad thing is that my voting power goes down and down and can not recover :)
Too many things to like here!

Yeah, I'm having that problem aswell! I've been forced to vote with a smaller percentage these last few days, just to try and keep my voting power up a bit.

OMG! Thank you so much for the shout-out! I am definitely a nerd! LOL.

No problem! I just want to advertise fellow gamer girls ;-)

we definitely need more of us around :)

Welcome Steemians! Go rock it! Be patient and consistent! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36