My name is Adam McIntyre, I'm 23 and hail from the UK.

 I'll start

 My name is , I'm 23 and hail from the UK. 

 I've been away from the UK for 2 years, spending most of that time in Thailand. 

 I currently fuel my travels running a membership website for graphic designers and nightclubs called FlyerHeroes, although I am in the process of moving into the world of SAAS with an app I'm building for people who run Ecommerce websites. MRR is where it's at! 

 I currently live in Chiang Mai, Thailand (if anyone wants to grab a beer hit me up). I came here two years ago and decided to set up shop and stay here. I call Chiang Mai home and use it as a base to travel to other countries in SEA. 

 Where am I going? I'm not sure if I will leave Chiang Mai permanently for at least a few years. However I'll be hitting up Europe with my brother next year and possibly India (if anyone can offer some India advice I'd love that!) 

 I also want to spend 6 months in Japan and 6 months inFrance at some point in the next few years. 

 Most memorable thing so far has been travelling to Nepal and trekking to Everest Basecamp. I can't wait to go back and do it again and would recommend the experience to anyone.

Being up in the Himalayas is magical.

 Will you go home anytime soon? Unlikely. At least not to live. I flew back in October for my grandmother's 70th birthday and whilst it was great to see family, nothing has changed. 

 All my friends and family are doing the exact same things in the exact same place (he says hypocritically having spent two years in CM) 

 Probably the most important thing I've learned so far is that life is short. There's more to life than business and money, we should live our lives whilst we have the chance.

 We start our online businesses to enable nomadic lifestyles, then somehow get caught up trying to earn more more more - which happens easily when surrounded by other business people. 

 If I were to add a question on to this thread, it would be:

 what do you find hardest about your lifestyle right now?

Over to you!

 

Sort:  

Great intro. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

I am very grateful!

Very impressive. Welcome to steemit bro.

Welcome to Steemit! I love your introduction and think it's amazing you travel the world like that! That sounds really awesome!

What I find hardest about my lifestyle right now? The insecurities my boyfriend and me currently live in, making it harder for me to spend my savings on a proper vacation. It'll be completely different in a year or two though, so I'm hanging in there!

Thank you for your attention

thanks you @homeartpictures

What a powerful entry and cool message!

Probably the most important thing I've learned so far is that life is short. There's more to life than business and money, we should live our lives whilst we have the chance.

That one got me right away :-) I couldn't agree more!

Hopefully we will see a lot of travel posts from you. I'd be especially keen on seeing something from the Himalayas!

To answer your question: the hardest thing about my lifestyle is that surfing depends on waves which can be neither forecasted nor controlled. I've to learn how to surf them anyways.

Upvoted, Resteemed and Following - that's my 100% :-)
Best of luck to your steemit journey!

I am very grateful to you. That's all I can say now!

welcome to steemit @harleycom. so glad having your personality in this platform,looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you

I follow back, thanks bro!

Welcome to steemit.
You live your life as I want to.

Thank you if you like my life!

Welcome to Steemit Land!

welcome to steemit!!!

thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47