You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What NOT to Do For Upvotes & Follows

in #minnows7 years ago (edited)

I wrote a post about this 2 days ago and I coldnt agree more.

Getting "empty" follower, who arent interested in what you have to share here, will get you nowhere imo.Because the chancesyou arent interested in their content either and you have a newsfeed full of posts that you will not take a second look at.

I hope you dont mind if I share my post, if so let me know and I will remove it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@flipstar/still-giving-away-free-hugs-and-some-advice-from-newb-to-newb-my-second-steemit-week-and-my-biggest-mistake-so-far

Sort:  

As i said posting relavent info is awesome! Upvoted you comment, following ,and ill check your article out soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35