You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What NOT to Do For Upvotes & Follows

in #minnows7 years ago

You have wise advice, and I expect you will go far on Steemit!

This is all a slow building process-- and pretty much all social media is. Elsewhere, people have asked me how I got 16K likes on my Facebook page... and my first answer is always "eight years."

I guess part of it is just that we live in an instant gratification world... and part of it is people getting all anxious and fired up because there's... ta-da... rewards involved.

This is good and real... giving you a re-steem for added visibility.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I also agree it has A LOT to do with insta- gratification .
PS - I'm also an HSP and love cats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72