MINNOW OF THE WEEK; (WELCOMING A GREAT LEGEND TO BE)

in #minnowoftheweek7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180109_150021.jpg

WHO I AM
My name is oladele olayiwola aka rich gang. I was born in Oyo state Nigeria, I'm chocolate in complexion. I like reading novels and watching movies and music, I'm a student of polytechnic of Ibadan still planning to further more for my education. I just graduated with a Ordinary National Diploma(O.N.D.)
I that liners and stealing and my watch word is "WORK HARD; AND YOU WILL MAKE IT".
That just a little about me.

HOW I DISCOVER STEEMIT.

I do all things that will make money for me ,that all what lead me to Steemit. I used to be a social guy or an internet nigha browsing is my number one job for me, I like playing online games and reading novel online too.
I discover Steemit by a friend of mine @sirsticks on December of last year.
Sirsticks told me all what Steemit is about that he has make more money on it, I was amazed like is there still sites that pay again because I know different sites that you will do one or two task to earn money and you will be unable to make a payout of the money you make. He told me that Steemit is different from those site, and he ask me to register an account on Steemit
That How I Discover Steemit.

  MY STEEMIT JOURNEY.

My Steemit journey started at December as @sirsticks told me to register for an account on steemir, after being approved by Steemit.
I was wondering about on what my topic will be, because I don't really know much about Steemit that time.
Sirsticks told me to make an introduction post about me ,which I'd although the post didn't make more than $0.13. But I was still happy that time but not fully happy. Later I decided to do some task on Steemit so that I can be well know like people @adsactly @haejin @surpassinggoogle and many more.
I start with seven day black and white challenge which make me about $1.31. I was happy like heaven that time because of that little post payout.
I started posting many topics and comments on Steemit.
Since that I think I know more about steemit.
That just a little about my journey on Steemit
WHAT VALUES ARE YOU BRINGING TO THE COMMUNITY
Here, I will not take about values only but what Steemit has do to my Life entirely.
Steemit has helped me in writing and posting a story. I learnt a lot on steemit like bitcoin, cryptocurrency which are trending because I like anything internet.
Steemit has improved my way of thinking and saying.
VALUES
I think with that, I have values am bringing to the community which are money,business, saving, giving,investing and many more. You can check my post @rich gang if you want to know about all those topics.
I think my values and moral on Steemit is generally to interacts and chat with people here so that we can know more about each other.

WHY I DESERVE TO WIN

I deserve to win because I was to born to rule and win, because I deserve to win is like my watch words "WORK HARD; AND YOU WILL MAKE IT".
I always have that in my nine that if I work hard on steemit, I will surely make it.
Those people with good post and payout like @adsactly @bycompoundfilms @haejin and many more ain't born with that, because we have the same head.
I do have that in mind that one day I will be like them or far more better than them.
I THINK WITH THAT I DESERVE TO WIN.

THANKS FOR READING
YOURS FAITHFULLY
OLADELE OLAYIWOLA
RICHGANG....
Here is the link to my post;
https://steemit.com/untalented-adjustments/@richgang/untalented-adjustments-a-very-big-adjustment-that-happen-to-my-life-since-i-found-steemit

FB_IMG_15141174758879717.jpg

Sort:  

I agree work hard and play harder. lol
Welcome to steemit and have fun, best of luck to you and take care. =)

Yes, i think so

Yes, i think so

This post has received a 4.25 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @richgang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58