UNTALENTED-ADJUSTMENTS :A VERY BIG ADJUSTMENT THAT HAPPEN TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT.

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180109_150837.jpg

Hello steemians, hope y'all been having a good time with friend and family this year and a big thanks to @surpassinggoogle.

Let me start by saying who I am before joining steemit. My name is oladele olayiwola aka @rich gang,@the gambler @life is easy. I use to bet and gamble with all my life before joining steemit,intact my life over that is worst and I was about to crumble to death until @sirsticks Solomon invited me to join steemit.

He told me all what steemit is about but I don't really have much understanding about all what he was saying about steemit.

 It all happen after I was approved by steemit, I don't know what to write and do until @sirsticks told me to write an introductory post about me, after doing that I had a little experience about steemit.still need some help.

 Steemit has changed my life to good since December, I have learn so many things on steemits like,  bitcoin  cryptocurrency, story,poem,contest and some challenges.

My first payout in steemit show me what I had to do with my life, that I have to life a better life that gambling and betting.
I used the money to obtain my (JAMB) form.
Since my first payout my life has changed from bad to good.

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle @candyman @mustard @mimy @ogowinner @adejoke16 @adsactly @gbenga @bycompondfilms @Helene @haejin @flaminGirl @digitalking @sirsticks @mhizoptic.

Kindly resteem and upvote.
IMG_20180109_150021.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56