Minnow of The Week: A drop in an ocean

INTRODUCTION

I'm Chidi Nkwocha and i love the steemit community and hopes to contribute to the advancement of this great community.

IMG_-qdg2xh.jpg

JOURNEY SO FAR

I have been a member of the community since June 2017 but unfortunately haven't been able to find my voice here.

The journey so far has been challenging for me, the feeling of being isolated and alone in this community has been a discouraging factor but as they say "winners never quit".
The challenges of getting your content noticed poised to threaten the confidence and zealousness for minnows but why i'm i here in the first place, if not to break forth into this awesome community.

My Best post
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@profchydon/5-cryptocurrency-trading-rules-you-must-obey

Thanks @runicar

Sort:  

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42