You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW OF THE WEEK:i m Addicted to steemit . steemit is just like my lover

I am beyond happy to see you measuring the height of your success, here on Steemit.

Ever since you have been here, I have been marking your efforts on Steem Blockchain. Besides that, it is also commendable on your part to invite your other friends to Steemit.

As you mentioned that steemit is more of learning and not just earning, it actually captures the essence of us, steemians here.
Since you have been grateful to me, I must mention that more than me it is your efforts that got you flying colors. You have actually prioritized the needed assistance to Steemit.
You seem to be a paradigm proving that...

"Thing which matters most, must never be at the mercy of things that matters least."

I wish you eternal Success for your upcoming Steemit Journey, you are definitely gonna draw miracles here.

Keep in touch !!

PS : Before getting connected to you, I had no idea that I being an Indian could befriend a Pakistani girl like you, but you changed my perspective and made me befriend you. I feel Fortunate to get in your good books & I assure you that you can contact me whenever you feel down or you are in neef of any sort of help, just remember Prem & I will be here.

|| Stay Connected ||

                  ** Happy Steeming !! **
Sort:  

Ohh thank you broo . Thank you v much i m happy u commented on my post . I was nothing when i never met . Thank you for being the part of my life as a bro . You helps me lot i will never forget . You are such a nice person . Thanks for your kind words for me . Thanks for appreciate me
Stay bless
Keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40