Minnow of the week-introducing me

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!!, My name is Kennedy Okekeuche, am a Nigerian.. Am happy to be part of this great community. Here are some things you guys will find interesting about me..

FAMILY.
I was born into the family of Mr & Mrs Okekeuche innocent of isiaku, isuofia of Aguata LGA in Anambra state. Nigeria.., in a family of five, of which am the last child and am a Christian ..
20170529_110426.jpg

Size.
Am a full grown huge guy, am 1.89m tall and weigh about 95kg with a BMI of about 27. Am really huge and I mean it..
IMG_20180204_145403_972.jpg

FOOD.
I don't cook that much, I really didn't learn how to, but when ever I force myself to do so, I end up being the best chef of the year because I finish work.. I also enjoy eating with my huge brothers .. Don't like eating alone..
20170823_091736-1.jpg

BUSINESS
Am a fashion designer. I work with UNITY TAILORS COMPANY OF NIGERIA. I deal on customized ties, T-shirt, crests, mufflers, sweatshirts, suits, senators , hats etc..

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS.
I study medicine and surgery in university of port Harcourt, Nigeria. And am in my 400level.. We do take selfies even in classrooms , provided we're not been caught by lecturers.

SOCIAL LIFE
Last but not the least, let me talk of my social lifestyle,
Am a fan of music,, I like music alot that I only don't play music only when am receiving lectures in classrooms.. Music is bea. I also like drinking with friends, I love good food, I can dance,, am not a fan of reading too much, I like new business venture and above all, I love being happy, I really can't remember when last I was sad.. Am very sure that I was happy throughout 2017 till now.. Happiness is my life..
That's all now about me, I hope subsequently, I will also get to know as many as possible friends here..
A very big shout out to my friends @bhoa and @hokpulor who introduced me to this great community.. Thank you all![IMG-20171123-WA0002.jpg]

My friend
This is my very good guy Alex Omoni, we have been through thick and thin and he is my coursemate.

()

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about this great platform through one of my coursemates @bhoa.Since I had nothing to lose I decided to join this great community.

WHAT I HAVE LEARNT
Steemit has taught me a lot. Some are:
. I have developed my writing skills.
. I have diversified my knowledge through reading numerous educative posts of my fellow steemians.
. I have engaged in things I normally would not do because of the numerous contests.

CHALLENGES
My major challenge is the fact that upload solid posts but become discouraged due to low upvotes. Hence, I am very grateful @rucinar for the fact that I am given this opportunity to express myself.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!. My name is Katherin. If you want to read any of my blog posts @kath24. I'm still in my early days with steemit.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Good to have you here on the platform@kennedy.
Nice intro though.

I have to admit that you had me smiling with really tall guy.

I'm 2.05 😬

Welcome to Steemit @kennedy981 ! @annamighty sent me over here to help introduce you to the platform :) Don't worry about the low upvotes for now - Steemit is a long term investment not a get rich quick scheme - Keep Steemin' and posting great, quality content like this and you'll be making waves before you know!

I will retseem a newer post as this one is passed pay-out an therefore cannot be resteemed any longer. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43