You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week # 1 | Who is @valerie15 and why should you care?

WHAT a fabulous idea!! I love the pay it forward attitude from people on steemit and this is an amazing way to help new steemians; because we all know... that was once us.

I wish more people would do things like this. @valerie15 is lucky to have you in her (steemit) life!

Sort:  

I'm lucky to be an engager of hers and see wonderful posts from her!

Thank you for appreciating what I do. I believe that Steemit is a gifteconomy and a pay-it-forward attitude works well. I love seeing people grow and become better individuals and writing awesome stuff.

Giving new people exposure will give them a better chance of earning some votes. If they manage to get 1 SBD everyday for a month they already earned the minimum wage here in the Philippines so its a huge thing to get them involved, create good posts and retain them by supporting their hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40