You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am who I'm meant to be, THIS IS ME!"

giphy.gif
Congratulations @tifaong! You are my winner for this week! - without thinking I went ahead and sponsored you with @steembasicincome but PLEASE if you'd rather have the 2 week delegation to help with bandwidth or voting power just let me know. I will more than happily do both for you! You were not only my only entry this week but your post was amazing and heart warming <3 Just comment back and let me know - I plan to put out my minnowmondays post today and I'll be highlight you obviously !

Sort:  

Thank you so much @amariespeaks for breaking such an amazing news to me! I'm so happy that I won your contest. In face your contest has given me an idea to share more motivational songs and my interpretation, because songs have helped me get back on my feet and I want to share those songs to could help people.

Thank you for the sponsor!! Please reserve the 2 weeks delegation to our newbies, they need it more than I do :)
Thank you for featuring me in your #minnowmondays! I really like what you're doing, keep going, steem on!

okay! sorry for the delayed response 😵 I missed this somehow!

I love that idea and I'd love to do a few post on music and lyrics I love too! Do you mind? 😀

Yeah, go ahead and do what you want! I think it's a really great idea!

okay! thank you my dear! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88