You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am who I'm meant to be, THIS IS ME!"

wow @tifaong !! what a beautiful song. I had never heard it before. Your post is so perfectly you - powerful and full of heart! I know exactly why you were teary-eyed writing this, I was teary-eyed reading it. 💗
We are all equally unique and beautiful. It's such a shame there's hate in this world - but love will shine through just like your post!

Sort:  

Oh my god, how did you know I almost cried while writing this???

This is the most beautiful song I've heard, it's very true and motivating. I literally cried when I heard this song, like something ticked inside me. I realized how weak I am.

Yes, love will shine through!
Thank you so much @amariespeaks!

lol you wrote that you were teary eyed on my minnow mondays pos, silly lol but it is truly a moving song and you wrote about it really well! I loved this post 😊

LOL really? I forgot what I wrote hahahaha
Thank you for your kind words :)

lol :) you're welcome my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88