MinnowMondays Challenge Post - #newbieresteemday GiveAway!!

minnows.png

#MinnowMondays Giveaway!


In light of winning $5 SBD in @fibrefox's #newbieresteemday Bingo Game I want to pay it forward to a newbie!

@davemccoy asked What Prize You'd Like and I have to say this was my favorite comment:

newbie.png

SO that's what we're doing! The winner will have their choice of having 50 SP delegation for 2 weeks to help with bandwidth issues - OR - a Lifetime Membership to SteemBasicIncome.

giphy (1).gif

I will be doing this every other week
in my #MinnowMondays post for a total of 5 PRIZES!


I will choose a "theme" on the off week so Newbies can create a post during the following week as a response, if they choose - and also to keep the judging as fair as possible. I will accept any type of post including d.tube and d.sound entries and will be randomly choosing a winner from a pool of all relevant entries.

Requirements

  • Drop the link to your relevant post in comments section of my #MinnowMondays post
  • UPVOTE is NOT Necessary
  • RESTEEM to help SPREAD THE WORD
  • You must read, comment and resteem ONE FELLOW NEWBIE'S ENTRY

THIS WEEK'S THEME March 5th


(DEADLINE: March 11th | Winner to be Announced March 12th)

MUSIC

  • does not have to be original music but certainly can be
  • share an inspiring song you love and tell us why
  • highlight a favorite artist or genre of music even
  • rave about what music means to you
  • should schools teach more music
  • did playing an instrument change your life?
  • can music change the world?
  • the ideas are really endless - as long as it's related to music in some way I will include it in the Prize Pool

Now, Go Forth and Create Awesome Content!


giphy (2).gif


Sort:  

Very nice contest idea, and seems to be very easy for people to participate in. Very nice job.

thank you @bashadow ! I wanted to just give it away but I need parameters lol I hope to be fair and random just like the Bingo game
😉

Hey @mariespeaks, awesome contest you have there! It's really easy to think and write about. Who doesn't love music!?

The moment I saw your contest, immediately I know what to write and this entire posts flows like water. I completed it in 20 minutes but it is full of my emotions and feelings. I hope this befits your contest :)
https://steemit.com/minnowmondays/@tifaong/i-am-who-i-m-meant-to-be-this-is-me

@tifaong thank you for your submission! I'm so happy you were inspired to pump out post for this! I'm headed over there to check it out right now 😀

Yeah, music is my inspiration and relaxes me whenever I'm stressed. Thank you for choosing this theme :)

me too! I love music :) I love the way you dissected the song lyrics and talkes about your interpretation too that is the same format I was imagining 😊 I may do one if I find the time lol just for fun

Hi there. Just finding time to stop by. :) I'm only 4 days behind, that's not too too bad, hehe.

LOL! thanks for stopping by @beeyou ! and don't worry about it! I'm behind too lol trying to do some catch up this morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88