Sort:  

Is it your first free Task?

Thank for your help sydesjokes. No, a one i selected in the task list, it required a capture of youtube´s video, but I did not see it before
click on completed task. There are something i can do?

then i have to contact with the creator of the task and pray for mercy XD. Thank for your help. You had problem linking with linkedin?

I hope that @sydesjokes can help you because I don't know how. Very sorry. I'm glad you joined the platform though. One other place that I can cooperate with you.

One other place that I can cooperate with you.

As well from here @energyaddict22.

Maybe i am wrong but i look the Krypton tasks very easy, really, very easy, also is a few weird how the site work.

I fallen into other problem, i can't linking with linkedin.

Should be able to connect LinkedIn. Always contact [email protected] if you have issues with Kryptonia.

I can't link LinkedIn either, but I thought it was because it is banned in Russia. Maybe @sydesjokes can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41