You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia and Superior Coin - Can it Help Your Steemit Account?

I love it and have resteemed the bugger.
I have to go bed else it will be 4am by the time I have finished investigating this post, but I have bookmarked it for tomorrows work :)
A nice discovery.
Sounds like a fab system.
Well done to all envolved.
Cheers Energy
I may fire you a few questions regarding when I get around to it if that's cool.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and please do fire off some questions. If I can't answer, I will direct you to someone who can.

I have just signed up to Kryptonia and crikey!!
It just gets better!!!

I am new to the internet world and have ignored it all my life Energy.
I bought my first laptop last year at the age of 37.
I have been bustin balls with it since.
I have aged, lost friends and have sacrificed a lot!
But all my life I have been giving time to others.
now it's time for me.
Amazing opportunities for the skint musician.
Yeeow.
Cheers man.

Thanks bud. I appreciate the comment and like the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40