You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia and Superior Coin - Can it Help Your Steemit Account?

in #minnowhelper6 years ago

This is an awesome post! And not only because of me me me - Yes I am single lol.

I'm so glad you like @kryptonia as much as I do. It is on my daily tasks if not more than daily. You can't have too many coins I say from all my 9 months of experience in this crazy game. And I've made great friends from there that really do help me here. I feel like these are my most valuable votes because the people actually do come and read my wonderful work!

Thank you for the boost today - I really appreciate this so much!

Sort:  

The "boost" is all my pleasure, I promise. Thanks for showing me SUP. I've finally raised my "engagement" there so I can qualify to do your tasks. LOL Glad to see you over at PayitForward also. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40