You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia and Superior Coin - Can it Help Your Steemit Account?

in #minnowhelper6 years ago

This is interesting @energyaddict22. Wondering if this is a platform that built over steemit. I haven’t visited the links yet, so I don’t know enough to ask questions. It will be interesting to learn how to convert these coin to tasks as you described it. I am limited on time so may not to practical for me, but interesting concept nonetheless. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and I truly appreciate your support. I don't believe it is built over Steemit. The tasks are quick and simple. I mean really simple. So much so that I am able to earn about 200 SUP while I'm on the St. Petersburg metro on my way to work. The site loads quickly and it's very functional. I don't know how much the coins will end up being worth, but if I can convert them to Steemit upvotes, then who cares. Great to hear from you. Let me know your thoughts after you check it out.

SuperiorCoins are worth between $0.0018 and $0.0022 depending on the Exchange https://www.livecoinwatch.com/price/SuperiorCoin-SUP

Thanks for the info! I'm still extremely wet behind the ears on SUP and Kryptonia, but wanted to share it because I am a huge fan already.

Kryptonia is a great platform for sharing content. Will be more integration with Steemit coming.

[-]mcoinz79 (53) · 7 hours ago
I signed up but it says my fb is already being used. Don’t know why

You connect your social media accounts to your Kryptonia profile and one of those is Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64