You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia and Superior Coin - Can it Help Your Steemit Account?

in #minnowhelper6 years ago

Hi thanks a lot for this post. I have joined kryptonia two days ago and I really like it. The enrollement process can be a bit discouraging for starters but once you are through and that you have confirmed a social media account, it is really nice. I got 7 upvotes for my first post already thanks to kryptonia.

Something I didn't understand yet on the platform is whether you can also submit task with less than 100 superiorcoins?

Best regards,
Achim

Sort:  

The first Task is free so it set the budget to 100 SUP with 1 SUP to complete it. After this you can have budget below 100 SUP.

Clearly you are the expert here. I'm going to tag you in all Kryptonia related posts in the future. lol Thanks so much for responding to these. I really appreciate it.

I am working with the Kryptonia/SuperiorCoin team. If anyone has any feedback about about Kryptonia and any requests feel free to let me know.

That would be fantastic. I am very interested in the prospect of trading coins for services such a graphic design, web development, social media marketing campaigns, etc.

Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting. I'm glad you got through the enrollment portion okay. I'm looking forward to seeing you on that platform as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38