You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Communities and Focus

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

In Steemit, SP RULES. If you don't have any, you are bankrupt and no one takes advice from people who are bankrupt and no one needs your "help" because you really have nothing to give. When was the last time you asked the homeless man for spare parts?

I don't think there are any clearer words for me than these! In previous publications I had many doubts about the help I give to others, because I just got rid of it, it's time to take control of my account and dedicate myself to grow ( it's something like first me, then me and then me... I help), then after liberated I will take the time to get to know the communities mentioned, maybe there are the ideal ones for my objective! I appreciate you sharing your strategies with me, it's great to read good data to grow.

Sort:  

Thanks for continuing to visit my posts. I sincerely appreciate your kind words. I hope you can find a good community or several that help you reach your goals. Once you hit many of these goals, you can use YOUR knowledge and SP to help others. In the meantime, give support and encouragement to those on a similar journey here.

Also, it should have said spare "change" not "parts". I need to proofread better.

despite not speaking the language, the translator allowed me to understand his messages, this trip becomes more pleasant every day because of all the readings and the good people you get here! This platform is becoming more and more a part of me, my days are happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40