You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Communities and Focus

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

Thanks for continuing to visit my posts. I sincerely appreciate your kind words. I hope you can find a good community or several that help you reach your goals. Once you hit many of these goals, you can use YOUR knowledge and SP to help others. In the meantime, give support and encouragement to those on a similar journey here.

Also, it should have said spare "change" not "parts". I need to proofread better.

Sort:  

despite not speaking the language, the translator allowed me to understand his messages, this trip becomes more pleasant every day because of all the readings and the good people you get here! This platform is becoming more and more a part of me, my days are happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43