You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Making the Most of Comments

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

I love this!

Yeah I don't care if a plankton does it. The guy who came into the minnowbooster whitelist post to demand an upvote and upvoted himself to $2.40 can get bent though.

I don't get too many people visiting me with $2.40 upvotes. lol I hope to have these problems in the not too distant future. lol

Yes, I saw that you handled bitcoinandcoffee pretty quickly.

I don't use ALL my voting power. According to Steemworld, I'm using a little more than 1/2 my voting power on self-votes. I think that is a good range. To be honest, I'd like to be at 60%.

I post good articles that are 100% original so I fear very little in any backlash from the community.

Of course, if I could ever get an invite to the Minnowbooster whitelist, I would probably change my strategies on upvoting considerably. I'm on the Smartsteem whitelist and that helps, but availability there has been a little inconsistent at times. It would be nice to have both in my pocket.

Sort:  

Of course, if I could ever get an invite to the Minnowbooster whitelist, I would probably change my strategies on upvoting considerably.

I've gotten a little confused over which people I followed because I was evaluating them. I must have had some other reason to follow you. Next time I get one - probably later today sometime - you can have it.

Wow! That would be fantastic. You would do that for a Royals fan? lol

Thanks for considering me.

Royals fans should have something to look forward to.

You've been invited.

Thanks bud! I can't thank you enough. My fingers are crossed. ;)

And you already have your five votes. Admin review is taking a while right now but with votes arriving that fast I think you don't have much to worry about.

Very cool. How will I know when they decide?

You'll get a wallet message if you're accepted.

Good to know and thanks again for the invite. Best news all day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65