You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Making the Most of Comments

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

I'm hoping that you have read my post on Leasing SP at this point. However, today I am making a video for my post and walking people through the whole process of leasing SP from Minnowbooster AND delegating SP to another person or community. Take a look at my last 2 posts and my post later today and you'll have your answers I think. If not, you know that you can ask me questions anytime (Discord is the quickest way though).

Sort:  

I've had it open in my browser since I first saw it. My first thought was wow that was quick! lol - The past few days have been incredibly crazy so I need to reread it but I wanted to pop in and say thank you. I am sure I'll have a lot more to consider and say when I get a break and can get back to what I want to do...aka Steemit. 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47