You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Builder Program FAQ

Will be starting sales of @minnowbuilder2 in the morning (CST). Figure around 10 hours from now give or take based on how my day goes. @minnowbuilder round 1 is closed and we sold out over 1000 shares that we targeted. Fully expect to do the same for the first round of MB2 and then in a couple weeks we will start on MB3. Giving myself a week off between share sales rounds to make sure everything is running properly and also to allow people to build up some steem before the next sales round.

Sort:  

ok cool... I'll look for it! Good job @thedarkhorse! :D

I agree with @davemccoy. I want in on this round!! Good work as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12