You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hickups today...SteemAuto Still Down

in #minnowbuilder6 years ago

Maybe someone here can answer a question. I recently began experimenting with getting some minnowbooster votes. I really just make a few cent profit from it. But it looks good on my posts.
The question is since I wait a couple of days after posting. Does this help any with curation rewards for my supporters?
I figure as long as I am coming out a little ahead it is more than worth it if my supporters are gaining a bit in curation.

Sort:  

Yes votes after your vote will help your curation rewards. So by waiting you are giving those added curation rewards to your followers vs your followers voting after and giving the rewards to the vote sellers.

Now you might want to look at Smart Steem as I have been using them personally and the return is pretty nice right now. I've decided for the time being any steem I want to power up will be done so by buying profitable votes from smartsteem and then let the 50% of SP from the post be my power up. This lets me power up more then I would have otherwise.

Full Disclosure that link is my referral link. Nothing comes out of your pocket, but I get a tiny bit from every vote you sell if down the road you sell votes. Nothing for the purchases.

Thank you that was very helpful. Will be using that for sure. I really like the fact that my supporters also earn more. Means there is absolutely no reason not to maximize my steem.

As long as you vote after them they get the curation. You can target 24 hours later to make sure everyone has a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70