You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question to Minnow Builder Account Holders

in #minnowbuilder5 years ago

Ok - so this is Sharon @fitinfun speaking on my son @bxlphabet's account.

Now I have three accounts! I just opened @fitinfunfood to have all of the food posts in one place. This is a topic people really want to know and I have not been doing it justice with all the other stuff on @fitinfun.

So...

First off, I won 2 shares for @fitinfun with @thedarkhorse Christmas contest and missed it! But I am very happy and thankful.

And I see you are selling shares again.
How do I know how many @bxlphabet and I have already, and yes, I will at least get two for @fitinfunfood.

I do not have time to understand or deal with the math here, but I'm in! Thank you so much :)

Sort:  

On @minnowbuilder: (not currently selling shares)
bxlphabet - 3 shares
fitinfun - 3 shares

On @minnowbuilder2 (active share sale)
bxlphabet 2
fitinfun 4

I would highly suggest getting up to a minimum of at least 3 shares for each of you, but 5 would be better. I'm worried that if steem goes any lower that people with 2 shares might start to drop below the amount that steemauto will vote for. It's not currently an issue, but rather be safe then sorry on this.

OK TY - got it on the list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65