PLEASE Submit Articles you would like to see MBC-MEPS and MINNOWBOOTCAMP write about... PLUS, nominate this week's MOTW!

in #minnowbootcamp6 years ago

We already have some other things in the works, like some GAMES to play in the discord, with PRIZES! But what I want to discuss here is content for the Bot Accounts, things that the Boot Campers think are good topics for the 2 accounts to blog about. We have the ability to nominate others for

MOTW or Minnow of the WEEK

I am throwing this open NOW, and next Friday or Saturday we will honor this person. I want at least one or two links to articles they have written recently, within the last 2-3 weeks max.

So now you have something to do, nominate your PEERS for MOTW!

drill-instructor-yelling-o.gif

Sort:  

It's interesting that there are games with rewards I find it most enjoyable, my upvote to these Boot Campers that have made me a better account!

Do you have any ideas for MOTW?

I think interviews are a cool way of getting to know community members better. Maybe that could be a fun new segment for MBC?

@underground, I would like to nominate @silverd510 for MOTW. His post titled All I can say is WOW.... was pretty cool and it had Garbage Pale Kids cards in it which was AWESOME.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverd510/all-i-can-say-is-wow

As far as topics, you could probably do some quick tips to being successful here, like pick one tip and go in depth with it. Or you could choose one of the homework assignments and explain the importance of it and why it is even one of the assignments for MBC.

But, what do I know? I'm just a pair of flip flops....

But, what do I know? I'm just a pair of flip flops....
Right! not much more than a Chew-Toy for a DAWG!!!

😎

SilverD it IS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81