You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE Submit Articles you would like to see MBC-MEPS and MINNOWBOOTCAMP write about... PLUS, nominate this week's MOTW!

@underground, I would like to nominate @silverd510 for MOTW. His post titled All I can say is WOW.... was pretty cool and it had Garbage Pale Kids cards in it which was AWESOME.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverd510/all-i-can-say-is-wow

As far as topics, you could probably do some quick tips to being successful here, like pick one tip and go in depth with it. Or you could choose one of the homework assignments and explain the importance of it and why it is even one of the assignments for MBC.

But, what do I know? I'm just a pair of flip flops....

Sort:  

But, what do I know? I'm just a pair of flip flops....
Right! not much more than a Chew-Toy for a DAWG!!!

😎

SilverD it IS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46