Sort:  

Well if their friends don't make the cut you loose invites. That has rather the potential to ruin friendships if one shitposts ;)

Seems like the problem with abuse might already be there unfortunately. I got rejected without even being told...when I inquired about it several times I finally got an answer from one of the users that I have been rejected. When I asked for a reason I was given none and told I was just gonna forget about it.

Would be great with more transparency of the process as well as an explanation and a notice if you have been accepted / rejected. So one knows what's going on and maybe can make the necessary changes to be approved. Been talking to @furios-one and he forwarded it to the developers so hopefully it will get implemented! :)

Reko_3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91