You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Community Whitelist Is Online - An Update Through Infographics!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

On behalf of the @minnowbooster team, thanks for putting together this detailed post about our service.

I would like to re-iterate what you mentioned in your post as well - whitelist is exclusively for users who produce exemplary content and with everyone's help we hope to get much more of that on the frontpage of steem.

And if you are already selling your vote via minnowbooster, you can set it to 'whitelist-only' mode to support true content creators.

Sort:  

You are most welcome @upheaver and thank you so much for your comment. I would be honest with you, the reason I did not try selling votes through MB that much was because I could not track my votes if they were going to high quality content creators or not. Now thanks to white-list and this feature, I do not need to worry about that. Now I will freely use "Vote-Selling" service with "Whitelist-only" mode ON. ;)

There is still one thing that I could not figure out - Where can I track the applications of people I invited? This would help me to know where they are getting stuck!

Yea can on your user page see your whitelist history. Your personal page only you can view is: https://www.minnowbooster.net/users/hungryhustle/whitelist_activity_list

Thanks for the pointers @reggaemuffin. I see the history now. Thumbs Up

That's really awesome @upheaver! I was nominated and I'm still waiting to see if I'm approved or rejected. At present, how long is it taking on average for nominees to know if they were rejected or accepted? I think it's fascinating to hear about the whitelist model for vote selling. That's a major concern of mine that my vote would curate low effort content. Very interested in seeing what comes of this campaign.

You have just one more vote to go. From what I can tell so far it takes 2-3 days for someone to be reviewed by community and get approved, I think this should not change even with more people on the list.

What's your problem why you downvote me.

Why you downvote me in everypost. Tell me

Hey upheaver your downvote reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84