You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Explained!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

I got a small problem with minnowbooster draining my voting power by voting more than 30 accounts at once, my steempower has been in 50 for over a week now, i want to let it rise first to maximise on my curations.
The de authorize button is non fuctional or not permittable.
Can you find me a way to deactive it's rights to voting using my account for a while?
I need this voting power higher before i authorize it again.
Your answer will be appreciated thanks.

Sort:  

You can toggle the settings in MinnowBooster website where you can stop the service when your VP reaches at a certain limit and then you can set a limit to start the service when again your VP is recharged to a certain limit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94