Are you a big whale selling delegated steempower?

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

dele.jpg

Hello lovelies and whales!

Are you a big whale reading this post? I have a small request:

I am looking for delegated steem power of 10000 SP for 4 weeks within the next few days.

So, if you're interested please let me know your price. If it suits, I'll put an advert on minnowbooster and alert you.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi friend, glad to see you back! Unfortunately, I don't think you'll be able to get a delegation at anywhere near that price. They are a lot more expensive than they used to be due to the recent elevated price of SBD. You can see a chart on @minnowbooster website showing the price of the most commonly filled delgations, and it is between 90-100 SP/STEEM. For 10,000 SP, 4 weeks I have been paying anywhere from 400-412 STEEM. You might be able to get lower prices filled, but it has not been possible in my experience. Hope that helps @superstar2018!

Hi mate, yes you are right. I am in no rush, so I can just progressively increase it to a price where someone takes it. So, if it takes a month for someone to fill it, I'm fine with that!
Thank you very much for sharing your experience @d-pend!!

Thanks again for your helpful tips! My request got filled in a 3 hours when I bid for the equivalent of 412 steem. :)

I lost patience and finally bid for the equivalent of 412 steem for 7000 SP. Hopefully this works...
Fingers crossed. :)

Teach me how to post the good and true. I'm still a beginner, please help from colleagues all @superstar2018

So, I don't see any conversation going here... ah..

Sadly, no one so far... :(

thanks for voting me.

you're most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51