You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a big whale selling delegated steempower?

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Hi friend, glad to see you back! Unfortunately, I don't think you'll be able to get a delegation at anywhere near that price. They are a lot more expensive than they used to be due to the recent elevated price of SBD. You can see a chart on @minnowbooster website showing the price of the most commonly filled delgations, and it is between 90-100 SP/STEEM. For 10,000 SP, 4 weeks I have been paying anywhere from 400-412 STEEM. You might be able to get lower prices filled, but it has not been possible in my experience. Hope that helps @superstar2018!

Sort:  

Hi mate, yes you are right. I am in no rush, so I can just progressively increase it to a price where someone takes it. So, if it takes a month for someone to fill it, I'm fine with that!
Thank you very much for sharing your experience @d-pend!!

Thanks again for your helpful tips! My request got filled in a 3 hours when I bid for the equivalent of 412 steem. :)

I lost patience and finally bid for the equivalent of 412 steem for 7000 SP. Hopefully this works...
Fingers crossed. :)

Teach me how to post the good and true. I'm still a beginner, please help from colleagues all @superstar2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55