You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Announces Adjustment to Profitability Scale

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

You can just tell that some Steemians truly have others in mind and listen to the pain points of the community. This is sending the absolute correct message to everyone and gives us minnows more hope to trend/get a following. Previously, I think the service was somewhat exploited a bit for the profit element and sadly depleted for those who really needed it for exposure. It also stays true to the mission of the service overall.

Bots should be for the good of the community, not an easy button for money. A step like this, while not mandated or necessary, shows that the team behind minnowbooster is living up to its name.

Thank you @reggaemuffin and all involved in the backdrop for doing the right thing. Looking forward to the next development and investing in helping when I have enough clout.

Sort:  

Thanks for speaking out my heart

Plz plz plz sir ji vote me
I beg you, please ask me sir

begging is really uncool :/

Is that what you say to beggers on the street? Maybe they really are in desperate situations.

Yeah sure, that can happen. And here on steem they are not a beggar on the street but someone who is spamming into a discussion.

Imagine this: You are in a conversation and someone interrupts you and jumps up and down 'Here, I am free, please, throw me your money, you have to, please sir plz plz plz' how would you react?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11