You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +100 a day - Rally Time? - Change - Reports - Dust Fix - Food - $1.51 - 183

Interesting post, so many topics covered. I too hope the price of Steem will rise, but I must admit, I am liquidating other assets to buy Steem, so I secretly hope it doesn't take off soon.
I noticed some trouble earlier this month, don't know if it coincided with the July 2 event you mention, ut thanks for the link, I will follow-up.
I would love to see the dust problem fixed, but for know your solution of dustsweeper seems the best tact to take I think. What have you heard about a fix.
Hardfork 20?
Wow! Did they anounce the results of Hardfork 19?
I feel like it's hard sometimes to get current information using the google search feature, as some of the posts are 1-2 years old.
But now that I am home and on my desktop versus a mobile device I will try researching the changes from the most current hardfork again.
Any changes to the 30 minute rule that you know of?
Thanks

Sort:  

You might want to speed up the process. lol I'm hoping for $3 Steem next month. Did you watch the @exyle video?
Yeah I think they are going to change some self upvoting stuff to give curation rewards to the pool in this next hardfork.

Check out the links in this post.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@mysearchisover/broke-hardfork-20-issues-174

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63