You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST MINNOWBOOSTER PAYOUT AND BREAKDOWN

what are your thoughts? is this ethically legal? or taking the easy way out? i mean i would love to spend $2000 a month on this to make more money, but to be honest i am a father of 3 and the reason i am doing this is so i have an extra $2000 a month so spend on them..All my money in some shape or form goes to them and my goal is to be like you and live off these platforms and do what i love.. i love to play airsoft so i invested in recording equipment so i can make cool airsoft videos...I am really saving up because i need a medical operation for $10,000 max insurance wont cover but i need it to save my life and at this point i am will to try anything. I sell insurance and every other spare time i put into these platform. im to prideful to make a gofund me page i feel like i have to earn it on platforms like this rather than ask for a big handout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49