You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster has a new trick up its sleeve - Mentionator

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Awesome, love to see the freebie 'trial' version that let you see a few mention just to get a taste of this service. If I like this I will definitely subby up. Thanks for sharing!!

Sort:  

The free version is really useful if you want to check the newest mentions on the go without being logged in.

I am using the email notifications and I have to say they are really helpful. Kinda want to pat myself on the back for developing this but that would be kind of weird :D

not weird at all, there's even a device developed for that

back.jpg

How about I give you a pat on the back instead? Pat pat Job well done. I like it.

Perhaps being able to whitelist / blacklist the email notifs per user would be good.

Just incase you get a spammer or troll hitting you up hard. :)

Good idea, that definitely comes on the list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37