Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for this informative article and for the invitation in the white list. It always makes me really happy to see such encouragement and initiative. I'll check what the white list on MinnowBooster is about, something new for me. Have a nice day, Jean =)

@jnmarteau, the minnowbooster whitelist is amazing for people like us, which are new in the platform to boost our blog. Read about the project, I guarantee to you that you will like.

Thank you @robertoueti, I really appreciate the advice and invitation =) I'll check as soon as possible. =)

Please add me to the whitelist.

@apshamilton, invited!
Continue to do that amazing work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49