You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster News: Introducing 5 Day Upvote Submission Limit

It is automatic, the owner can undelegate all the time and you will get a refund for the time remaining.

And the 2 days are added, all else would be pretty unfair ;)

Sort:  

Wow, quick response like usual! This is really great customer service! Thanks for the help ;)

Edited as i was incorrect! Minnowbooster is great

?

Oops

Dude calm down bro. Your too busy at work and in life. Text me about these things before you harsh on our bros @minnowbooster. It was a 47 upvote for 18 it was like a %263 upvote

Just now?

I wish I had known this in December. I let a very good lease go. Nobody wants to fill my newer requests because of the ROI I think and I do not want to over spend o a lease. Confused. But the current one will be renewed by me of course!

how to delegate minnowbooster sir?

I sent 1SBD to @minnowbooster about 25mins ago, didnt get an upvote from him. Instead he sent 0.007SBD to me instead of 1SBD please kindly upvote the post or refund back thanks
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jessey/introducing-the-street-children

read your memo from minnowbooster, inceptionally gave you the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68