INTRODUCING THE STREET CHILDREN

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Introducing the street children

these children are humans like all of us, but live on the streets and have turned beggers

Am introducing them because I need help from u guys so that I can help them, I visit them weekly, ur little upvote will go a long way in helping these street children, use me as a point of contact to touch their lives, am here on there behalf

Did you wake up staring at your wardrobe, thinking you don't have enough clothes or that you need to go shopping? And for many of us, it's pretty simple: Get in the car, drive to the nearest mall and buy whatever you wish for.

There are millions who don't have the same means and yet they make things happen out of sheer determination.

A poem by a street child

ALL FOR LOVE

I must go walke the wood so wild,
And wander here and there
In dred and dedly fere,
For where I trusted, I am begild,
And all for on.

Thus am I banisshed from my blis
By craft and false pretens,
Fautles without oftens,
As of return no certen is,
And all for fere of on.

My bed schall be under the grenwod tree,
A tuft of brakes under my hed,
As on from joye were fled;
Thus from my lif, day by day, I flee,
And all for on

The ronning stremes shall be my drinke,
Acorns schall be my fode;
Nothing may do me good,
But when of your bewty I do think,
And all for love of on

street children

PLEASE HELP THE NEEDY

Sort:  

Excelente iniciativa, siempre es bueno ayudar a quienes de verdad lo necesitan, sígueme para mantenernos en contacto!

¡Guauu! me gusta tu forma de pensar, te seguiré, por favor ayuda a estos niños pobres

Thank you. I am trying to raise Deaf awareness and accessibility. You are welcome to follow if this is of interest. Alex

p.s. I like the word 'edutainment'.

Very pitiful post, i really dont have a high voting power. But i offered my little 0.001upvote to support those children over there. I also resteemed too. I wish i can upvote this post up to 20SBD

I pray that those with high voting power should help these children. Thanks for ur help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55