You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #8

If you need to withdraw your investment, talk to me 🐐 I'm on discord and here, so once you tell me your request, I will make it happen as soon as possible. Today I refunded 464 steem to an investor who needed the funds elsewhere and luckily we had the funds available so the refund took under 3 days.

If you have any questions, tell me 😊

Sort:  

Awesome, that answered my question. :) I haven't made any investments yet, but I will after reading your response. Just waiting for the right price to buy some Steem. :)

Nice, looking forward to that :)

See? told you they are helpful and trustworthy :)

@reggaemuffin, is it possible to do that using vessel ? I have used to delegate SP and to cancel the delegation. but I am not sure if it is possible to power down from it.

Delegation cancel via vessel is really easy and will work :)

Powerdown has to be made from our account so that won't be possible from your vessel.

Thank you for explaining that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50