Sort:  

stealing!!! what i steal if i pay my vote! You dont understand me.

To answer your deleted comment. Minnowbooster will choose changes that benefit steem over changes that just benefit MB. A competitive mindset will not get you far. If you feel like that is nothing for you, there is a free market you can choose from. And you can vote for witness who you want, including jerry :)

I delete it because i was stressed. We arent english member so very very hard to get upvote. I want grow quickly to help my team to grow and write great article using our language. I use MB to grow up my power then i can help others with that and encourage my team :)

If you only use MB to earn more money, then please stop using it. IF you use it to get more friends and followers then you are taking away their curation rewards by voting in the first minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50