You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster: Emergency Announcement - Hungry Minnows need your help!

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

I tried to deligate 750 sp but it shows an error .
Can you please tell me why this error is showing again and again. @minnowbooster

Sort:  

can you tell what error?

Insufficiant vest.😯😯

Guess what, you don't have 750SP to delegate, the error is telling you that :)

but I have around 800 sp buddy.

try filling smaller requests, when steem is telling you you don't have enough, there is nothing we can do

I see the problem, you are powering down, you can't delegate powered down SP

Oh! After removing power down Can I deligate?

Buddy now I have another problem.I deligate sp and the deligation time is expired but in my wallet it shows that my sp is deligated .
can you please explain me how to undeligate it.
And sorry for poor english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50