Sort:  

I think the Brave Browser would be a logical integration due to its crypto association. I hereby tag @stoodkev on this.

With the newest update to the Brave browser (Version 0.55.20 Chromium: 70.0.3538.67), chrome extensions are now fully compatible with Brave.

I just downloaded Steem Keychain in Brave this morning myself!

All you have to do is open Brave, search for the Chrome Web Store, click on extensions, type in "Steem Keychain", download it and it works like a charm!

That's fantastic to hear, glad Brave users can use Steem Keychain as well.

Brave's newest update now allows users to install chrome extensions directly in Brave! Check out the explanation that I gave to @thecryptodrive on exactly how to do this!

It's a huge improvement for the browser and is definitely helping to make it my favorite as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71