3,000 Steem Voting Power! - 2 Weeks of Delegations - Goodbye 23%? - Steem Pump - 왜? -175

I now have over 3,000 Steem Voting Power. Hopefully in a month I will be at 6,000.

20180701_123600.png

1 week ago I was at 2133 Voting Power.
2 weeks ago I was at 326 Steem voting power.

I do intend to renew my 23% APR leases but I might not offer any new ones. I only have one left. It is listed as 18.72% because it assumes I don't renew. I don't intend to renew any of my leases that are higher than 23%.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

Steem is now at $1.81

wae steem-i deo nop-eunji asibnikka?

Do you know why Steem is higher?

I heard something about a hack on the Korean exchange where Steem really went up but I think the hack was a few days ago.

Sunday 7-1

#king
237.472 SP
3,122 VP

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @mysearchisover, We have met 2 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 9690.19).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Go man go! I thought after last post you were giving it up haha

I'm think I'm going to go a lot less aggressive on getting delegations. I think I may have overbid some before.

Congrats on building that account and taking it on your own shoulders to do it!

Whoot!

I have no idea why Steem is up, anytime we pump I figure we are churning out some more sellers and working on distribution.

Thanks. Hopefully it works out. I had to sacrifice some Steem for the lease delegation.

I wonder how low Steem would be if it wasn't for the Koreans? lol

Steem price always seems to be based on mysterious forces

So, how is it going now, now that the prices of Steem are a bit up?

Better. :)

Wow, and your voting power % is growing too!

I think my voting power % is about to stall out. lol I think 10-50% is my sweet spot although I doubt I will ever hit 50%.

We need to get WADA in here to test your account for Performance Enhancing Drugs :)

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney.
Thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion.

WADA? lol

Its a drug testing company used by employers and sport event organizers to test for any PED.

so how are you liking it so far?

kr-guide!

나는 약간의 한국인을 사용했다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65